It is the top of this page

List of each ward inquiry

Last update date March 15, 2019

Reference of each board of elections

Reference of each board of elections
The ward nameMail
The locationTelephoneFAXE-Mail address
Aoba Ward225-002431-4, Ichigaocho, Aoba-ku, Yokohama-shi045-978-2205 -
Asahi Ward241-00221-4-12, Tsurugamine, Asahi-ku, Yokohama-shi045-954-6012 -
Izumi Ward245-0024Izumi, Izumi-ku, Yokohama-shi center north 5-1-1045-800-2315 -
Isogo Ward235-00163-5-1, Isogo, Isogo-ku, Yokohama-shi045-750-2315 -
Kanagawa Ward221-08243-8, Hirodaiotamachi, Kanagawa-ku, Yokohama-shi045-411-7014 -
Kanazawa Ward236-00212-9-1, Deiki, Kanazawa-ku, Yokohama-shi045-788-7712 -
Konan Ward233-00034-2-10, Kounan, Kounan-ku, Yokohama-shi045-847-8308 -
Kohoku Ward222-003226-1, Mamedocho, Kouhoku-ku, Yokohama-shi045-540-2213 -
Sakae Ward247-0005303-19, Katsuracho, Sakae-ku,
Seya Ward246-0021190, Futatsubashicho, Seya-ku, Yokohama-shi045-367-5615 -
Tsuzuki Ward  224-003232-1, Chigasakichuo, Tsuzuki-ku, Yokohama-shi045-948-2215 -
Tsurumi Ward230-00513-20-1, Tsurumichuo, Tsurumi-ku, Yokohama-shi045-510-1660 -
Totsuka Ward244-000316-17, Totsukacho, Totsuka-ku, Yokohama-shi045-866-8315 -
Naka Ward231-002135, Nihonodori, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi045-224-8116 -
Nishi Ward220-00511-5-10, Chuo, Nishi-ku, Yokohama-shi045-320-8314 -
Hodogaya Ward240-00012-9, Kawabecho, Hodogaya-ku, Yokohama-shi045-334-6206 -
Midori Ward226-0013118, Terayamacho, Midori-ku, Yokohama-shi045-930-2212 -
Minami Ward232-00242-33, Urafunecho, Minami-ku, Yokohama-shi045-341-1227 -
Yokohama-shi231-00172-9, Minatocho, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi
Kannai station square second the sixth floor of the building
045-671-3335 -

Inquiry to this page

Election Administration Commission Secretariat Election Department election section

Telephone: 045-671-3335

Telephone: 045-671-3335

Fax: 045-681-6479

E-Mail address

Return to the previous page

Page ID: 421-429-849

We come back to the top